FREE PECO Multicultural Series

June 5–October 1
2022
Location: Select Festivals at Cherry Street Pier
Time: Times Vary

The PECO Multicultural Series is back! Celebrate the diversity in Philadelphia with a series of cultural festivals presented by PECO.

Plan your visit by reviewing our schedule of events at the Great Plaza at Penn’s Landing, Cherry Street Pier, and Race Street Pier from June through October. All festivals are free and open to the public.

 

Schedule

Philadelphia Irish Festival, Saturday, June 4, Great Plaza, 12 pm to 7 pm

Islamic Heritage Festival, Saturday, June 11, Great Plaza, 2 pm to 8 pm

 Hispanic Fiesta, Saturday, July 9 and Sunday, July 10, Great Plaza, 2 pm to 8 pm

Celebrate Asia, Saturday, August 6, Race Street Pier, TBD

ACANA African Festival, Sunday, August 7, Great Plaza, 2 pm to 8 pm

Festival of India, Saturday, August 20, Great Plaza, 12 pm to 7 pm

Caribbean Festival, Sunday, August 21, Great Plaza, 12 pm to 8 pm

We are the Seeds, Saturday, September 3, and Sunday, September 4, Cherry Street Pier, TBD

Brazilian Day Philadelphia, Sunday, September 4, Great Plaza, 1 pm to 7 pm

 Mexican Independence Day Festival, Sunday, September 18, Great Plaza,  2 pm to 8 pm

Taste of the Philippines, Friday, October 1, Cherry Street Pier, TBD

 

 

Learn about our safety enhancements before your next visit.

Review our parking and directions information before your next visit.