2021 Artist and Artisans Market

March 6–November 21
2021
Location: The Marketplace
Time: Select Fridays from 4 pm to 9 pm; Select Sundays from 12pm - 5pm

Become a Vendor

Your favorite maker-market is back!

Now more than ever, local artists, creatives, and entrepreneurs need support. And what better way to rally around some of the most talented creators in Philly than by shopping at the Cherry Street Pier Artist and Artisans Market?

Twice a month, pick up one-of-a-kind finds at the Pier while you safely stroll our marketplace and enjoy stunning views of the Ben Franklin Bridge and the Delaware River. Afterward, stick around for light bites or sips from our concessions or walk the Gallery to explore the latest exhibition.

Schedule
Friday, March 5: (Vendors) Poetica Inc., Redwood Durable, SpArc, Portside Arts Center, FATRU, Maker Missya, The Random Tea Room, Nyambi Naturals LLC, Baby Got Good, ArtbyAliciaL

Sunday, March 21: (Vendors) Odabu, Katia McGuirk Tile Company, From, V., The Ash of All Trades, Redoux LLC, Yuri Fox Leather, Locked Down Designs, Mason & Monstera, BMCK Art, Emaye Design, Native Sun Companies LLC, Ana ThorneNyambi Naturals LLC

Friday, April 2: (Vendors) Nyambi Naturals LLC, Poetica Inc., Elizabeth Peyton Creations LLC, ArtbyAliciaL, Baby Got Good, Maker Missya, Redwood Durable, VDCLIFESTYLE, Locked Down Designs, Kite Curiosities, The Random Tea Room, Native Sun Companies LLC, Naked SOL Solutions LLC

Sunday, April 18: (Vendors) Mason & Monstera, Baby Got Good, Ladyfine Collective, Naked SOL Solutions LLC, Retro Rewind Vintage & Thrift, Melinmade, Locked Down Designs, KBH Photographs, PROPERgoods, Shemesh Shop, ArtByAliciaL, Yuri Fox Leather, My Best In Show, MarianArt, Articulated Studios, Ana ThorneThe Ash of All Trades, Writely Me

Sunday, May 16: (Vendors)  S H Candles, Elizabeth Kross Photography, Elements of Aura, The Ash of All Trades, Heart of the Moon Herbs, From, V., Cityillustrator, Blac Vanilla, LLC, Cusp by Cassie, MallyClayCo, Writely Me, Poetica Inc., MarianArt, Mason & Monstera, The Random Tea Room, Ana Thorne, Goddess Grub, Steve’s Urban Lumber, Ancestral Legacy Skincare, LLC., Inspiration Beads, Magfinder

Friday, June 4

Sunday, June 20

Friday, July 2

Sunday, July 18

Friday, August 6

Sunday, August 15

Friday, September 3

Sunday, September 19

Friday, October 1

Sunday, October 24

Friday, November 5

Sunday, November 21


Vendor list subject to change.

 

Review our safety enhancements before your next visit!